Writing from Mac

Well, right now I am writing this post from the Apple Computer Store at the Tampa Bay International Plaza shopping mall, home to Sharper Image, the Apple Store, and many other top notch stores. This is my first experience using a Mac of any type and I love it. Right now I’m using a Power Mac G5 on a 23 inch cinema display screen. Surprisingly, my website looks awesome on it. I can’t wait until I get my iBook.

I plan on purchasing a 12 inch iBook with 512 megabytes of memory, 60 gigabytes of Ram, iLife, and an internal Bluetooth module. Unfortunately, I don’t have the money for that right now, so it will have to wait a few months. Anyway, just wante dto let all of you PC users know exactly what you’re missing out on. This is simply amazing. And the store design is brilliant.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

