Happy 4th

Just wanted to wish a happy 4th of July to everyone out there. I had something planned for the forums today, but work prevented me from pulling it off. Anyway, my birthday is in 17 days, and the WFD 1st Anniversary is in 27 days, so look out for more news on that.

Well, enjoy the holiday and be safe. I’ll be attending a fireworks show downtown tonight, and may come back to light off some fireworks with neighbors after that. I’ll let you know how everything goes. Also, if anyone in the Central Florida area is interested in attending a WFD member meetup let me know and I’ll give you more details. Either post a comment and I’ll email you back, or contact me on my forums.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

