Happy Valentine’s Day!

I just wanted to say Happy Valentine’s Day to all of the Textonic readers out there, your support means everything to me. And though they have no idea I even have my own blog, I’d like to wish a happy V-Day to the following people:

Leslie, Amber, Samantha, Christina, Ashley, Heather, Big Josh, DJ, Sheldon, Little Josh, Darelle, Timur, Cris, Elliot Swan, slickplaid, missingo, bird-E, Hacker-X and anyone else I’ve forgotten. The same wishes go out to all of the great people I’ve met through the web as well.

Leave a comment

Filed under blog, Family, Friends, Miscellany

Leave a Reply

